Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 Feb '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Alexander M. "Sonny" Bruner Sat May 28, 2016
Elbert Shepherd (Wilkes) Fri May 27, 2016
E.T. "Pete" Petrie Thu May 26, 2016
Marie Yvonne (Icenhour) Deal Wed May 25, 2016
Ethel Mae Childers Wed May 18, 2016
Anthony Wayne Sheppard (Wilkes) Wed May 18, 2016
Justin Earl Spicer (Wilkes) Wed May 18, 2016
Peggy Kuhn (Wilkes) Tue May 17, 2016
Evelyn Louis Lyalls (Wilkes) Tue May 17, 2016
Tonya Marie (Johnson) Sherrill Mon May 16, 2016
Joyce Cleo Sanders (Wilkes) Sun May 15, 2016
Steven Allen Pennell (Wilkes) Sat May 14, 2016
Nellie H. Branton Mon May 09, 2016
Arthur Kenneth Ward Sat May 07, 2016
Regina Ann Keen Fri May 06, 2016
Ronald Dean Sopher Tue May 03, 2016
Franklin Daniel Call (Wilkes) Tue May 03, 2016
Eunice Evelyn (Allen) Matheson Tue May 03, 2016
James Howard Griswold (Wilkes) Mon May 02, 2016