Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
55 Boone Trail
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '14 Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Christy Jeannine (Sloop) Woodel (Wilkes Location) Sun August 24, 2014
Michael Ernest Matheson Fri August 22, 2014
Oral Marion Niten (Wilkes Location) Thu August 21, 2014
Debbie Rose (Oxentine) Mitchell Mon August 18, 2014
Spencer Carlisle Brown (Wilkes Location) Fri August 15, 2014
Dennis Lee Church (Wilkes Location) Wed August 13, 2014
Jimmy Ray Webster Mon August 11, 2014
Ruby (Jackson) Browning Sun August 10, 2014
Jerry Lee Morrison Sun August 10, 2014
Roy Lee Roberts (Wilkes Location) Sat August 09, 2014
Joyce (Younger) Cordon Sat August 09, 2014
Lucy Echerd Fri August 08, 2014
Pastor Gary Tommy Smith Fri August 08, 2014
Linnie Pauline (Lunsford) Jarvis (Wilkes Location) Thu August 07, 2014
Alton Dennis Church (Wilkes Location) Thu August 07, 2014
Annie (Little) Price Thu August 07, 2014
Howard Wilborn Blackburn, Sr. (Wilkes Location) Wed August 06, 2014
Harland Ralph Laws Wed August 06, 2014
Ronnie Lee Bullard (Wilkes Location) Sun August 03, 2014
Wade Thomas Sigmon Sat August 02, 2014
Rebecca Ruth (Blankenship) Durmire (Wilkes Location) Sat August 02, 2014
Betty (Adams) Brown Fri August 01, 2014