Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '16 Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Allen Kent Flowers Thu July 28, 2016
Michael Junior Lackey Wed July 27, 2016
Allie Darrell Laws (Wilkes) Sat July 23, 2016
Robert Lee "nook" Benge JR (Wilkes) Fri July 22, 2016
Iona R. (Camp) Lang Wed July 20, 2016
Billy Joe Fox Sun July 17, 2016
Margie Virginia (Hefner) Killian Sun July 17, 2016
Ollie Pearl (Spears) Wyatt (Wilkes) Wed July 13, 2016
Tony Eugene Johnson (Wilkes) Wed July 13, 2016
Rachel Lillian (Hamilton) Johnson Sat July 09, 2016
Henry Foy Bowman Fri July 08, 2016
Marilynn Dianne (Jolly) Farr Fri July 08, 2016
Helen Marie Ham Thu July 07, 2016
Mary Lou Mitchell Thu July 07, 2016
June Elizabeth (Humiston) Forrest Sun July 03, 2016