Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James Eddie Campbell (Wilkes) Tue June 28, 2016
James Boyce Allen., Jr. Tue June 28, 2016
Rev. James Robert Barnette Sun June 26, 2016
John Richard Edsel (Wilkes) Fri June 24, 2016
Sheila Renee (Higgins) Green (wilkes) Thu June 23, 2016
Pansy Renee Bumgarner (wilkes) Wed June 22, 2016
Thomas Cameron Brown (Wilkes) Tue June 21, 2016
Floyd Shew Tue June 21, 2016
Emily (Ridenhour) Givens Mon June 20, 2016
Karen L. Kinchen Fri June 17, 2016
Alice (Goble) Bowman Wed June 15, 2016
Clyde Sanford Mecimore Tue June 14, 2016
Claude Franklin Stroud (Wilkes) Tue June 14, 2016
John Kelvin Albea Sun June 12, 2016
Flossie (Cook) Mayberry Sun June 12, 2016
Glennie (Bryant) Price Thu June 09, 2016
Peggy Lee (Reinhardt) Clonch (Wilkes) Tue June 07, 2016
Warner Gambill Adams (Wilkes) Thu June 02, 2016