Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
55 Boone Trail
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '14 Mar '14 Feb '14 Jan '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Grady Allen Walker Wed April 23, 2014
Earl Junior Matheson Tue April 22, 2014
Kimbrough Caudill " KC" Watts ( Wilkes Location ) Mon April 21, 2014
Pamela Jane (Call) Cleary ( Wilkes Location ) Mon April 21, 2014
William Howard Adams ( Wilkes Location ) Sun April 20, 2014
Homer Franklin Church Sun April 20, 2014
Agnes Childress Brown (Wilkes Location) Sat April 19, 2014
Tyre Hugh Payne Fri April 18, 2014
Hazel Marie (Tenbuckle) Croscutt Fri April 18, 2014
Eunice (Anderson) Edsel ( Wilkes Location ) Fri April 18, 2014
Lucille (Thompson) Koller Mon April 14, 2014
Ronald Ray Cardwell ( Wilkes Location ) Sat April 12, 2014
Emma Lee (Harris) Hardy ( Wilkes Location ) Sat April 05, 2014
Joseph Gregg Kowalski Sat April 05, 2014
Roscoe Doughton Wingler ( Wilkes Location ) Wed April 02, 2014
Wayne D. Price Wed April 02, 2014
Reynaldo Limon Garcia ( Wilkes Location ) Tue April 01, 2014
Elizabeth Lucille (Tucker) Owen ( Wilkes Location ) Tue April 01, 2014