Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
William Boyd Isenhour Wed January 28, 2015
Bertha (Laws) Childers Sat January 24, 2015
Eddie Richard Settle, Sr. (Wilkes) Fri January 16, 2015
Rondal Lee Sweet, Sr. (Wilkes) Tue January 13, 2015
Madeline (Jolly) Brown Sun January 11, 2015
McKinley "Ken" Austin Justice Sun January 11, 2015
Charles Robert Doty Sun January 11, 2015
Robert "Bob" Turner Fri January 09, 2015
Bobby Joe Moxley, Sr. (Wilkes) Wed January 07, 2015
Thomas Donnie Adams (Wilkes) Mon January 05, 2015
Grady Franklin Kerley Sun January 04, 2015
Dennis Ray Greene (Wilkes) Sat January 03, 2015
Gina Ann (Shoemaker) McKinney (Wilkes) Fri January 02, 2015
James Jackson Boston Fri January 02, 2015
Robert Neal Worley Fri January 02, 2015