Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Beatrice I Cornelius (Wilkes) Mon March 30, 2015
Rachel (Fox) Bolick Sun March 29, 2015
Dennis Ray Higgins (Wilkes) Sat March 28, 2015
Kathleen Jolly Sat March 28, 2015
Ervin M. Howell Sat March 28, 2015
Lois (Millsaps) Keever Fri March 27, 2015
Sandra Kay (Clonch) Bennett (Wilkes) Tue March 24, 2015
William "Bill" Smith Carrigan Sun March 22, 2015
Janice "Jan" Faye Johnson Fri March 20, 2015
Tony Wayne Alexander Mon March 16, 2015
Ruth (Phipps) Sexton (Wilkes) Sun March 15, 2015
Kelly Ralph Bowman Sun March 15, 2015
E. Inez (Bolick) Bowman Fri March 13, 2015
Jean (Matheson) Rufty Wed March 11, 2015
Kenneth William Bowman Wed March 11, 2015
Hester (Smith) Pennell Wed March 11, 2015
Ralph Thomas Hall (Wilkes) Wed March 04, 2015