Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Product Showroom
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Helpful Links
Community Support

Adams Funeral Home
PO Box 937
307 Main Avenue Drive SW
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Tel: 828-632-2291

Adams Funeral Home of Wilkes
PO Box 396
2109 Moravian Falls Road
Moravian Falls, NC 28654
Tel: 336-667-0767

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '16 Aug '16 Jul '16 Jun '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Rita (Mitchell) Bolick Mon September 26, 2016
Lisa (Scarbro) Reed Sun September 25, 2016
Darrell Raymond Clanton (Wilkes) Fri September 23, 2016
Laurie Jan Long Wed September 21, 2016
Jettie Geneva (Hendren) Johnson (Wilkes) Tue September 20, 2016
Mae Corenia (Rhodes) Bauguess (Wilkes) Sat September 17, 2016
Jerry Dean Brookshire Sun September 11, 2016
James Alfred Smithey (Wilkes) Sat September 10, 2016
Kathryn Doran Thu September 08, 2016
Howard Clark Cather Thu September 08, 2016
Barbara Ann (Woodie) Eller (Wilkes) Tue September 06, 2016
Faye Walker Sun September 04, 2016